What’s the point of this blog?

05/04/2011

The purpose of this blog is to deliver a high-level introduction to CRM and help you understand the following:

  • Why is CRM rising in importance and what does it mean for me?
  • What exactly is CRM anyway?
  • What’s the best CRM product for my organization?
  • How do I get up and running without burning a hole in my wallet?
  • Where to from here?

This blog is not a technical guide. While some of the topics covered are technical in nature, I will do my best to avoid jargon or at least define it where it cannot be avoided.

This blog is designed for you: owners and departmental heads of small and medium-sized businesses. If you have questions, additional ideas or even want to argue any point that I make, please feel free to comment.

Thanks for reading – see you soon!

Leave a Reply

